Tyler School of Art

tyler

Dreams do come true. I am so proud to announce that I have accepted a position at Tyler School of Art in Philadelphia. My life has come full circle. Thank you to everyone who has supported my life as I could not think of a bigger honor than to engage with the Philadelphia community. I look forward to participating in and helping to foster a creative and diverse experience at Tyler.
I want to thank the faculty, students and staff at Marlboro College who have shown me so much support and love throughout this transition.

One Comment Add yours

  1. Susan says:

    Watching you on Articulate. Your work is incredible! Love your message. Congrats on your Tyler gig! I studied painting at Tyler, grew up in Philly.
    Stan Whitney was my favorite teacher.

    So glad I got to see you and your inspiring work!

Leave a Reply

